Cheek Chic

Clinique Chubby Stick Cheek Colour BalmMeet my new best friends… They put a smile on my face (well, you need to smile to find the apple of your cheek) and a glow on my complexion .. Clinique Chubby Stick Cheeky Colour Balms (£19 each) are this season’s must-try new blusher.

I’m already a convert thanks to the ease of use, the nourishing, creamy feel on my currently dehydrated checks, and the fab range of colours. I’m currently sporting the rosy pink Amp’d Up Apple shade, but more corally Robust Rhubarb might get an outing this weekend ..

* Available now at www.clinique.co.uk and stores nationwide.

Leave a comment

Filed under Beauty

Leave a Reply

