Because Your Mum’s Worth It Too

Helen Mirren for L'OrealIt was surely only a matter of time before Oscar-winning actress Dame Helen Mirren joined the ranks of older faces for  beauty brands (Charlotte Rampling recently became a poster woman for Nars) – and yet she still seems an inspired choice. It was announced today that the 69-year-old Brit is now face of L’Oreal Paris’s Age Perfect range. She said: “I am not gorgeous, and I never was, but I was always okay looking and I’m keen to stay that way. I have always loved the L’Oreal Paris brand, and I hope I can inspire other women towards greater confidence by making the most of their natural good looks. We are all worth it!”

1 Comment

Filed under Beauty

One response to “Because Your Mum’s Worth It Too

Leave a Reply

